WebCiM  
 
 

Listado de profesores
Nombre Correo Teléfono Ampliar
Alcántara Pilar, Juan Miguel jmap@ugr.es 956 526 120 ampliar
Arias Horcajadas, María Isabel miarias@ugr.es 958 242 348 ampliar
Beerli Palacio, Asunción invitado_05@ugr.es ampliar
Bigné Alcañiz, Enrique invitado_13@ugr.es ampliar
Cañadas Soriano, Paloma palomam@ugr.es 958 242 351 ampliar
Castañeda García, José Alberto jalberto@ugr.es 958 240 915 ampliar
Crespo Almendros, Esmeralda ecrespo@ugr.es 958248869 ampliar
Cruz Roche, Ignacio invitado_10@ugr.es ampliar
de asignación / contratación, pendiente - pendiente - 958 --- --- ampliar
del Barrio García, Salvador dbarrio@ugr.es 958242347 ampliar
Delgado Muñoz, Francisco Javier fjdelgado@ugr.es 958 249 578 ampliar
Frías Jamilena, Dolores Mª dfrias@ugr.es 958 242 847 ampliar
Fuentes Moreno, Francisca ffuentes@ugr.es 958 242 377 ampliar
García Maroto, Inmaculada inmagm@ugr.es 958 24 88 72 ampliar
Golden, Linda invitado_02@ugr.es ampliar
González Moreno, Miguel invitado_06@ugr.es ampliar
Ibáñez Zapata, José Angel joanibaz@gmail.com 958 242 834 ampliar
Kamakura, Wagner invitado_01@ugr.es ampliar
Ladrón Galán, Francisco fladron@ugr.es 958 242 350 ampliar
Liébana Cabanillas, Francisco José franlieb@ugr.es 958 24 23 80 ampliar
López Moreno, Lorenza llopezm@ugr.es 958 242 307 ampliar
López Zafra, Esther elopez@ujaen.es ampliar
Luque Martínez, Teodoro tluque@ugr.es 958 246 223 ampliar
Maraver Tarifa, Guillermo gmaraver@ugr.es 958 242 340 ampliar
Martín Armario, Enrique earmario@us.es ampliar
Martínez Fiestas, Myriam mmfiestas@ugr.es 958 24 95 79 ampliar
Montoro Ríos, Francisco fmontoro@ugr.es 958 248 865 ampliar
Muñoz Leiva, Francisco franml@ugr.es 958 241 274 ampliar
Orozco Pardo, Guillermo gorozco@ugr.es ampliar
Parras Rosa, Manuel invitado_08@ugr.es ampliar
Polo Peña, Ana Isabel apolo@ugr.es 958241564 ampliar
Porcu, Lucia luciapor@ugr.es ampliar
Prados Peña, Mª Belén bprados@ugr.es 958 24 96 03 ampliar
Rey Pino, Juan Miguel jrey@ugr.es 958 248 874 ampliar
Rodríguez López, María Eugenia eugeniarodriguez@ugr.es ampliar
Rodríguez Molina, Miguel Angel rmolina@ugr.es 958 242 346 ampliar
Ruiz Espinosa, Francisco frespinosa@ugr.es 958 24 96 03 ampliar
Sabiote Ortiz, Carmen Maria csabiote@ugr.es 958 24 88 73 ampliar
Sánchez Fernández, Juan sanchezf@ugr.es 958 240 936 // 55829 ampliar
Sánchez Pérez, Manuel msanchez@ual.es ampliar
Torres Ruiz, Francisco José ftorres@ujaen.es ampliar
Valverde García, Francisco Javier jvalverd@ugr.es 958 249578 ampliar
Vázquez Casielles, Rodolfo invitado_11@ugr.es ampliar
Viedma del Jesús, Mª Isabel iviedma@ugr.es 958241598 ampliar